Cities Served Help

Studio 6 - Portland Airport

4911 NE 82nd Avenue Portland, OR 97220
1.5 miles from PDX Price from $89.00 inc 7 days free parking
$89

Overall Reviews

2.2

Based on 24 reviews

Important Info

Free Cancellation

Free Parking

Close to PDX

Shuttle Info

Free Airport Shuttle

Shuttle Hours: 11:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Shuttle Frequency: call 24hrs in advance to schedule

Booking Options

Sleep which days?

Beginning of My Trip

Sleep On

Oct 30

Fly On

Oct 31

Park Until

Nov 5

Guests

2

Room

1

Change

Room Type

Price

1 King Bed - 1 Night & 7 Days of Parking

Extra Parking: $8.00/day Extra Guests: $10.00/guest

2 Guests Included

2 Standard Beds - 1 Night & 7 Days of Parking

Extra Parking: $8.00/day Extra Guests: $10.00/guest

4 Guests Included

$89

About This Hotel

Amenities

Free Internet

24 Hours

Iron/Ironing Board

Airport Shuttle

TV

Description

Looking for hotels near Portland International Airport, Oregon? Then you will surely like Studio 6. With a seasonal pool, Studio 6 is not just an accommodation - it is a way to live the Oregon style. Hospitality is what we offer and with our rooms equipped with a micro-fridge and free wi-fi!

Shuttle Hours

11:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Shuttle Frequency

call 24hrs in advance to schedule

Check-In/Out Time

03:00 PM / 12:00 PM

Cancellation Policy

24 Hours Prior to Arrival

Parking Information

Covered underground parking.

Directions

From the airport: follow signs towards 82nd and exit right; proceed forward for 1 mile.

From I-5 or I-84 West to I-205: take exit # 23 B/Killingsworth St. and proceed approx. 3/4 mile down Killingsworth St.: turn left on to 82nd Ave. and drive south approx. 1/4 of a mile.

From I-5 South to I-84 East: take exit #5/82nd Ave. and continue to go north on 82nd Ave for approx. 2 miles.

Customer Reviews

Overall Reviews

2.2

Based on 24 reviews

Review Breakdown

Hotel Staff

3.0

Room

2.2

Amenities

2.9

Shuttle Service

3.2

Shuttle Wait Time

10 to 15 minutes

Verified Review

Roger L- September 9, 2017

We asked about the shuttle and had to inform them that we were leaving our car which was in our reservation. We were told there would be a shuttle. When we were ready to leave for the airport at 4:45 am, we went to the desk and this is the response:"I don't have a drivers license so I can"t drive the shuttle." He handed us a card and we had to cal a cab. He paid but on our return flight we just call a cab, got our car and left. If you are going to be a park sleep and fly , You should provide what was promised. A Shuttle!

Verified Review

Jacqueline B- August 14, 2017

although I had a confirmation paper with me showing that I had three people and 2 beds I was given a room with one bed. When I asked I was told that when I booked the room I put in one adult and no kids so that is why I was given a room with one bed. I said no look at my reservation slip. The guy said well that's not what my computer says so you must have booked it wrong. In the end I was given a roll a way at no charge. Hotel was a bit scary and uncomfortable.

Verified Review

Susan H- July 20, 2017

We paid for three rooms as we were taking our family to Maui. Our room and our son's room was spacious and seemingly recently updated. However, our daughter's family of five room was exactly the same. They had a king bed for five people! We paid for FIVE people. Granted they arrived late, about 11:00pm, but the rooms were booked months in advance and confirmed and paid for the previous day. Our return shuttle wait was about 40 minutes. And that was after waiting about three minutes for them to even answer their phone. Again, I had called the evening before to give them the time of our arrival. They said to call when we had our bags. I was afraid they would not answer their phone. We saw many shuttle vans go by, even multiple times for some, as we waited. We will choose one of those for our next park, sleep, fly trip.

Verified Review

Alison F- July 20, 2017

The hotel was okay, service was friendly, room was huge. Setting up the AM shuttle to the airport went great but upon our return we couldn't get a hold of anyone after calling multiple times and ended up having to pay for an Uber to get our family back to our vehicle.

Verified Review

Pamela C- July 17, 2017

the rooms were very clean and roomy. the beds could be a little softer. the walls are a little thin meaning you could hear everything in the next room and down the hall. staff was friendly. the location is very close to the airport. I would stay here again. price was very good compared to the others.

Verified Review

Patrick B- July 10, 2017

They should have the phone ring directly to the employees cell phone. I used a different shuttle from the airport. Studio 6 NEVER answered the phone

Verified Review

Susanne H- July 8, 2017

Just a heads up, this area of Portland is a little sketchy. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The first room we were given had no window, just plastic and duct tape where the window should be. We were on the ground floor and a person could have easily came into the room through the opening (window). We asked to be moved to another room (with windows) and they accommodated us pretty quickly. The park and fly went smooth. Fast service to and from airport and we left our car in the underground parking structure for 5 days with no issues. If you are "OK" with the basic no frills hotel at a cheaper rate, it works!

Verified Review

Jennifer F- July 6, 2017

Staff was mostly friendly. Shuttle drivers were excellent. I liked that it was garage parking instead of an outdoor lot. Our room was very large, but awkwardly so because there was no sofa or other furniture. The kitchen was... interesting... but we didn't need it so that didn't affect us. When I went to bed, I found that the sheets were DIRTY!!! There were crumbs in the bed, and a coin. I went to the front desk and got new bedding.

Verified Review

Cindy C- July 3, 2017

I didn't have a coffee maker or coffee in my room and was surprised but the front desk immediately took care of that. There was no overnite shampoo , so be prepared. There was just 2 towels for 3 people but I was the only one who showered so it was ok. There was no wine opener or even soda opener, or can opener and a stovetop but nothing to use to cook with. i was afraid initially to leave my car because people were just "hanging out" in the garage, so i went upstairs to talk to the front desk. they advertised a pool, but there was no water in the pool though it was hot outside, late June... I think i would pay more to have a complimentary breakfast and coffee...

Verified Review

Shannon M- April 14, 2017

The overwhelming smell hit me like I was in a bar fight. In addition, the floors were filthy, feed were black

Other PDX Hotels
Studio 6 - Portland Airport