Cities Served Help

Studio 6 - Portland Airport

4911 NE 82nd Avenue Portland, OR 97220
2.7 miles from PDX Price from $89.99 inc 7 days free parking
$8999

Overall Reviews

2.1

Based on 14 reviews

Important Info

Free Cancellation

Free Parking

Close to PDX

Shuttle Info

Free Airport Shuttle

Shuttle Hours: 11:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Shuttle Frequency: call 24hrs in advance to schedule

Booking Options

Sleep which days?

Beginning of My Trip

Sleep On

Apr 1

Fly On

Apr 2

Park Until

Apr 7

Guests

2

Room

1

Change

Room Type

Price

1 King Bed - 1 Night & 7 Days of Parking

Extra Parking: $8.00/day Extra Guests: $10.00/guest

2 Guests Included

2 Standard Beds - 1 Night & 7 Days of Parking

Extra Parking: $8.00/day Extra Guests: $10.00/guest

4 Guests Included

$99.99

About This Hotel

Amenities

Free Internet

24 Hours

Iron/Ironing Board

Airport Shuttle

TV

Description

Looking for hotels near Portland International Airport, Oregon? Then you will surely like Studio 6. With a seasonal pool, Studio 6 is not just an accommodation - it is a way to live the Oregon style. Hospitality is what we offer and with our rooms equipped with a micro-fridge and free wi-fi!

Shuttle Hours

11:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Shuttle Frequency

call 24hrs in advance to schedule

Check-In/Out Time

03:00 PM / 12:00 PM

Cancellation Policy

24 Hours Prior to Arrival

Parking Information

Covered underground parking.

Directions

From the airport: follow signs towards 82nd and exit right; proceed forward for 1 mile.

From I-5 or I-84 West to I-205: take exit # 23 B/Killingsworth St. and proceed approx. 3/4 mile down Killingsworth St.: turn left on to 82nd Ave. and drive south approx. 1/4 of a mile.

From I-5 South to I-84 East: take exit #5/82nd Ave. and continue to go north on 82nd Ave for approx. 2 miles.

Customer Reviews

Overall Reviews

2.1

Based on 14 reviews

Review Breakdown

Hotel Staff

2.8

Room

1.9

Amenities

2.7

Shuttle Service

3.0

Shuttle Wait Time

10 to 15 minutes

Verified Review

Rosemary P- December 30, 2016

Very clean. Rooms are very sparsley furnished. Bed was adequate, but not very comfortable. People were nice. We only needed a few hours to rest for one night each way on our round trip. Hotel was worth the low price we paid and the shuttle was prompt and people very nice.

Verified Review

Abigail S- October 30, 2016

The staff were really nice. But the bed was so bad that I barely slept one hour the entire night.

Verified Review

Brigido E- October 29, 2016

Studio 6 Hotel needs a lot of improvement. The room smelled like smoke, there were bed bugs, there was no place to sit in the room, and we asked for a very early wake-up call which we never got. We could have missed our flight! When we got to the front desk, she didn't know anything about a shuttle taking us to the airport. The shuttle service was poor...we had to pack our own luggage into the van and get it out at the airport, yet the driver was expecting a tip!!! The garage where we parked our truck smelled like a garbage dump with urine. We didn't even call the shuttle to pick us up at the airport and took a cab to retrieve our truck since we didn't believe the shuttle service would be reliable. Wow, we cannot say how disappointed we were and will never stay there again.

Verified Review

Marta B- October 13, 2016

worst place ever never stopped just kept going and got another room elsewhere

Verified Review

Timothy N- October 6, 2016

It felt dangerous to sleep in. I asked for a wake up call; it never happened. strange noises through the night. They had no idea I was due back when I arrived at the airport and no one answered the phone when I called.

Verified Review

Kory B- October 1, 2016

Super dirty room! One of the beds was full of tortilla chip crumbs and bits of blue candy. I had them change the sheets immediately. The floor was filthy with dirt, dust and marijuana stems! So gross! I wouldn't let my kids walk around barefoot in the room.

Verified Review

Delena C- August 30, 2016

Hotel was ok. It was pretty much what you would expect for what you are paying. I thought that the rooms were nice enough and clean. When I had an issue with a room it was resolved right away. The people who work at the front desk are very nice. The parking garage where we left our cars was filled with trash but other then that overall it was a pleasant experience.

Verified Review

Indira B- August 28, 2016

Super nice driver!

Verified Review

Ashley S- August 26, 2016

Our car was safe, but I felt unsafe. When first walking in it feels like a jail! It was very loud rooms and the beds were super uncomfortable and hard. We only had a sheet and 2 pillows. Not very clean as well. They shuttled us to the airport but wouldn't pick us up even though online says differently. Won't ever stay again.

Verified Review

Michelle B- August 22, 2016

Hotel smelled bad, room was dirty, hair in the shower , no towels. Airport shuttle meant they called a taxi and you paid for it (going to the airport). Coming back from the airport we called to schedule pick up when we landed, they told us to call back when we were actually ready at the curb...and then didn't answer the phone. Taxi again. Terrible, and the most expensive hotel we stayed in for our 2 week trip across the states, but the worst quality.

Other PDX Hotels
Studio 6 - Portland Airport